Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 39 displayed

Brett Kissel Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Tenore! Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Westwood Church

Yoga Among The Trees Saturday December 1 2018 at 9:00 AM

Prince George Civic Centre
× FESTIVAL OF TREES

Subaru Teddy Bear Breakfast Sunday December 2 2018 at 8:30 AM

Prince George Civic Centre
× FESTIVAL OF TREES

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Messiah Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

String Beans Saturday January 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Winter Gales Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Ramada Hotel

Event 1-30 of 39 displayed