Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Fall Winds Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Ramada Hotel

Russian Fantasies Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

Hide & Seek Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

The Great Canadian Songbook Monday November 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

Brett Kissel Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Brett Kissel Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Tenore! Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Westwood Church

Messiah Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

String Beans Saturday January 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Winter Gales Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Ramada Hotel

Robbie Burns Night Saturday January 26 2019 at 6:00 PM

Ramada Hotel

German Masters Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Sea Stories Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Spring Breezes Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Ramada Hotel