Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed

Hide & Seek Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

The Great Canadian Songbook Monday November 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

Brett Kissel Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Brett Kissel Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Tenore! Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Westwood Church

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Messiah Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Vanier Hall

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

String Beans Saturday January 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Winter Gales Friday January 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Ramada Hotel

Robbie Burns Night Saturday January 26 2019 at 6:00 PM

Ramada Hotel

German Masters Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Doc Walker Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Sea Stories Saturday March 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Prince George Playhouse

Event 1-30 of 35 displayed